F.H. MEDICAL COLLEGE

Etmadpur, Agra

Department:- Anatomy						
Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty Members	Recent Photo	Educational Qualification	Latest Designation	Registration No.	Council
1	Dr. Shikha Sharma		MD (Anatomy)	Professor	776	UP Medical Council
2	Dr. Chetna Thakur		MD (Anatomy)	Professor	57205	MCI New Delhi
3	Dr. Kamal Bhardwaj	9	MD (Anatomy)	Professor	53531	UP Medical Council
4	Dr. Aijaz Ahmed Khan		MD (Anatomy)	Professor	27555	UP Medical Council
5	Dr. Reena Gupta		MD (Anatomy)	Associate Professor	53915	UP Medical Council
6	Dr. Vasudha Agarwal		MD (Anatomy)	Assistant Professor	15024	UP Medical Council
7	Dr. Mohammed Bhilal Babu		MD (Anatomy)	Assistant Professor	84414	Tamil Nadu
8	Dr. Sarita Dixit		MD (Anatomy)	Assistant Professor	16835	Rajasthan Medical Council
9	Dr. Sumit Kumar		M.Sc. Medical Anatomy Ph.D.	Assistant Professor	-	-