F.H. MEDICAL COLLEGE

Etmadpur, Agra

Department:- Anaesthesiology						
Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty Members	Recent Photo	Educational Qualification	Latest Designation	Registration No.	Council
1	Dr. Priya Sharma		MD (Anaesthesiology)	Professor	53592	MCI New Delhi
2	Dr.Sanjay Kumar Gupta		MD (Anaesthesiology)	Professor	42149	UP Medical Council
3	Dr. Saurabh Singhal		MD (Anaesthesiology)	Professor	55832	UP Medical Council
4	Dr. Shahla Haleem	9	MD (Anaesthesiology)	Professor	5001	MCI New Delhi
5	Dr. Mihir Gupta		MD (Anaesthesiology)	Professor	61007	UP Medical Council
6	Dr. Rakesh Kumar	3	MD (Anaesthesiology)	Professor	12104	MCI New Delhi
7	Dr. Vivek Badada	9	DNB (Anaesthesiology)	Associate Professor	84059	MCI New Delhi
8	Dr. Nimta Kishore		MD (Anaesthesiology)	Associate Professor	60993	MCI New Delhi
9	Dr. Satyam Yadav	0	MD (Anaesthesiology)	Assistant Professor	70270	UP Medical Council
10	Dr. Mohammad Saalis Parvaiz		MD (Anaesthesiology)	Assistant Professor	75661	UP Medical Council
11	Dr. Dhananjay Yadav		MD (Anaesthesiology)	Assistant Professor	86326	UP Medical Council
12	Dr. Shailendra Kumar		MD (Anaesthesiology)	Assistant Professor	10902	UP Medical Council
13	Dr. Tanvi Bhardwaj		MD (Anaesthesiology)	Assistant Professor	97058	UP Medical Council
14	Dr. Abhishek Ghai		MD (Anaesthesiology)	Assistant Professor	24940	Rajasthan Medical Council
15	Dr. Sania Noorani		MD (Anaesthesiology)	Assistant Professor	76172	UP Medical Council
16	Dr. Madhur Chauhan		MD (Anaesthesiology)	Assistant Professor	50035	UP Medical Council
17	Dr. Sanjeev Yadav	Prince	MD (Anaesthesiology)	Assistant Professor	15618	UP Medical Council