F.H. MEDICAL COLLEGE

Etmadpur, Agra

Department:- Community Medicine						
Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty Members	Recent Photo	Educational Qualification	Latest Designation	Registration No.	Council
1	Dr.S.K. Mishra		MD (Community Medicine)	Professor	24131	UP Medical Council
2	Dr. Panchsheel Sharma		MD (Community Medicine)	Professor	90006	Maharashtra Medical Council
3	Dr. Krishan Kumar		MD (Community Medicine)	Associate Professor	37944	UP Medical Council
4	Dr. Ashib Parvez	Prince	MD (Community Medicine)	Associate Professor	07-30776	MCI New Delhi
5	Dr. Vivek Gupta	9	MD (Community Medicine)	Assistant Professor	71586	UP Medical Council
6	Dr. Ashok Kumar Gupta		MD (Community Medicine)	Assistant Professor	29945	UP Medical Council
7	Dr. Pankaj Biswas	1 Principal St	MD (Community Medicine)	Assistant Professor	63753	UP Medical Council
8	Dr. Manju M.		MD (Community Medicine)	Assistant Professor	67443	DMC New Delhi
9	Dr. Anuj Vaish		MD (Community Medicine)	Assistant Professor	13-13903	MCI New Delhi
10	Dr. Syed Ajaz Hashmi	Wature College	MD (Community Medicine)	Assistant Professor	4671	Jharkhand Medical Council
11	Dr. Ram Ravi Sharma		MD (Community Medicine)	Assistant Professor	75545	UP Medical Council
12	Dr. Yogendra Pal Singh		M.Sc.	Statistician	-	-