F.H. MEDICAL COLLEGE

Etmadpur, Agra

Department:- Dentistry						
Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty Members	Recent Photo	Educational Qualification	Latest Designation	Registration No.	Council
1	Dr. Bhupendra Harjani	TH. OSL	MDS (Dentistry)	Professor	2986	UP Medical Council
2	Dr. Varun Baslas	Wedge al	MDS (Dentistry)	Professor	4308	UP Medical Council
3	Dr. Kapil Sharma		MDS (Dentistry)	Professor	6744	UP Medical Council
4	Dr. Bhagwat Swaroop Sharma	Pri	MDS (Dentistry)	Associate Professor	8303	UP Medical Council