## F.H. MEDICAL COLLEGE

Etmadpur, Agra

Department:- Forensic Medicine						
Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty Members	Recent Photo	Educational Qualification	Latest Designation	Registration No.	Council
1	Dr. Ajay Agarwal	Panelpal	MD (Forensic Medicine)	Professor	25543	UP Medical Council
2	Dr. Vaibhav Sharma		MD (Forensic Medicine)	Professor	59982	UP Medical Council
3	Dr. Amit Pratap Singh Dixit		MD (Forensic Medicine)	Professor	3853	Uttrakhand Medical Council
4	Dr. Faiz Ahmad	Punchal	MD (Forensic Medicine)	Associate Professor	2949	MCI New Delhi
5	Dr. V L Rahul	8	MD (Forensic Medicine)	Assistant Professor	07719	TSMC
6	Dr. Kaushal Kishore Suman	80	MD (Forensic Medicine)	Assistant Professor	60230	Rajasthan Medical Council
7	Dr. Maram Sujith	Puropa	MD (Forensic Medicine)	Assistant Professor	-	-