F.H. MEDICAL COLLEGE

Etmadpur, Agra

Department:- Ophthalmology						
Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty Members	Recent Photo	Educational Qualification	Latest Designation	Registration No.	Council
1	Dr. Priyangee Sen		MS (Ophthalmology)	Professor	16-22937	MCI New Delhi
2	Dr. Gunjan Prakash	No.	MS (Ophthalmology)	Professor	51292	UP Medical Council
3	Dr. Subodh Kumar Agarawal		MS (Ophthalmology)	Professor	33944	UP Medical Council
4	Dr. Saumya Sharma	Orincipa M	DNB (Ophthalmology)	Assistant Professor	94024	DMC New Delhi
5	Dr. Vishal Kumar Gupta		MS (Ophthalmology)	Assistant Professor	24657	MCI New Delhi
6	Dr. Mahfooz Alam		MS (Ophthalmology)	Assistant Professor	21936	UP Medical Council
7	Dr. Pooja Sharma		MS (Ophthalmology)	Assistant Professor	16890	Haryana Medical Council