F.H. MEDICAL COLLEGE Etmadpur, Agra							
	Department:- Pathology						
Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty Members	Recent Photo	Educational Qualification	Latest Designation	Registration No.	Council	
1	Dr. Deepak Mittal		MD (Pathology)	Professor	43474	BMCI	
2	Dr. Hemant Kumar		MD (Pathology)	Professor	6157	UP Medical Council	
3	Dr. Meenakshi Pathak	Principal Medical C	MD (Pathology)	Professor	109891	UP Medical Council	
4	Dr. Deepali Gutpa	P	MD (Pathology)	Associate Professor	30167	MCI New Delhi	
5	Dr. Farhana		MD (Pathology)	Associate Professor	9501	UP Medical Council	
6	Dr. Stuti Gupta		MD (Pathology)	Associate Professor	52180	UP Medical Council	
7	Dr. Divya Pursnani	Principal V	MD (Pathology)	Assistant Professor	18261	UP Medical Council	
8	Dr. Divya Singh		MD (Pathology)	Assistant Professor	80417	UP Medical Council	
9	Dr. Divya Agrawal		MD (Pathology)	Assistant Professor	70274	UP Medical Council	
10	Dr. Shubhra Sharma		MD (Pathology)	Assistant Professor	90082	UP Medical Council	
11	Dr. Sushmita Shukla		MD (Pathology)	Assistant Professor	74468	UP Medical Council	
12	Dr. Parul Sharma	5	MD (Pathology)	Assistant Professor	3787	MP Medical Council	
13	Dr. Fatima Meraj		MD (Pathology)	Assistant Professor	18338	UP Medical Council	
14	Dr. Somya Saxena		MD (Pathology)	Assistant Professor	24326	MP Medical Council	
15	Dr. Chaitali Gupta		MD (Pathology)	Assistant Professor	3491	UP Medical Council	
16	Dr. Ankita Singh		MD (Pathology)	Assistant Professor	83496	MP Medical Council	